Southeast Venture

Contact Us

Southeast Venture LLC
4011 Armory Oaks Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
615-833-8716

As a one-stop-shop for all of your commercial real estate, design, and development needs in Middle Tennessee, we are here to help with your next project. Reach out to our team of experts today and we will guide you in the right direction.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Real Estate

Brokerage
Todd Alexander
talexander@southeastventure.com
Team Members 

Property Management
Randy Parham
rparham@southeastventure.com

Design

Paul Plummer, AIA
pplummer@southeastventure.com

Interior Design
Ginny Caldwell, IIDA
gcaldwell@southeastventure.com

Development

Cam Sorenson
csorenson@southeastventure.com

Wood Caldwell
wcaldwell@southeastventure.com